PS5 games reveal event has a new date – and it’s happening this week

PS5 games reveal event has a new date – and it’s happening this week

Sonys highly anticipated PS5 gameplay reveal event will happen on Thursday, June 11 at 9 pm BST / 4pm EST / 1pm PST, at least according to a new advertisement. The Twitch advertisement was discovere…
Read More

Leave a Reply